Noel at San Diego Comic-Con!

Noel, along with the other vampire covens, appeared at the San Diego Comic-Con last night to greet the fans waiting on line for entrance to Hall H. Summit also had an after party for the fans. I’ve posted some pics of that event as well as some great fan pics.

Photobucket

Noel’s Chewbacca Ringtones

iPhone Ringtone File: https://www.dropbox.com/s/w4xolks4bmoq608/Noel%20Chewy1.m4r

Wave File: https://www.dropbox.com/s/7j8z6uzslcz95sx/Noel%20Chewy1.wav

SDCC Shameless EVENTS

Times/Schedule for Saturday, July 14th:

EW Live Lounge: 3:15PT/6:15ET William H. Macy, Emmy Rossum

Showtime: Shameless Panel: 4:00PT/7:00ET

The mischievous, unabashed Gallagher clan returns to Comic-Con for a completely shameless panel! Meet the cast and creative team behind one of the hottest Showtime original series, Shameless, moderated by one of the show’s own consulting producers, Mike O’Malley (Glee). This scrappy, unique family is incredibly engaging, but being a Gallagher isn’t always as easy as it looks. Cast and creators discuss how they capture some of their most shameless moments, plus be there when they reveal the top five fan-favorite moments from the past two seasons as voted on by you! Featured panelists include William H. MacyEmmy RossumJustin ChatwinJeremy Allen White, and others. Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront

~~~~

PICTURES
~Click each thumbnail to view bigger~

Untagged (Source: Zimbio)

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

~~~~

Fan Pics
Photobucket
(Source: Team Twilight)
Photobucket
(Source:
@aliiscoollike)
PhotobucketPhotobucket
(Source:
@TroysMyAngel)

~~~~

VIDEOS

EW Lounge YouTube Version: http://youtu.be/69AesQ5dYP4

~~~~

SDCC The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 EVENTS

Times/Schedule for Thursday, July 12th:

MTV Coverage starts at: 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST / 7PM CET. Hosted by Josh Horowitz. (Ustream link for MTV Comic Con Coverage: http://www.ustream.tv/MTV )

BDP2 Press Conference: 11AM-12:15PM PT / 2PM-3:15PM ET/ 7PM-8:15PM BST / 8PM-9:15PM CET.

ScreenSlam TV Interviews starts 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET/ 7:45PM BST/ 8:45PM CET.

BDP2 Fan Panel: 12:45PM-1:45PM PT / 3:45PM-4:45PM ET/ 8:45PM-9:45PM BST / 9:45PM-10:45PM CET.

*Note, TV Interviews/Press Conference clashes. Like Last Year, there must be 2 parts of the press conference. First Part must be Rob/Taylor/Kristen/Mackenzie. And then part 2 of the press conference with the rest of the cast.

(Thanks to @Gossipgyal for compiling the schedule!)

EW is Live at Comic Con Watch Streaming Coverage from 9am-7pm PT. bit.ly/czDelV (scroll down) (Thanks to @Vonch)

About these ads

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s